关于我们

我们的医院

悉尼中央私立医院位于悉尼中央商务区的中心地带,位于海市的苏塞克斯街,有两个手术室,由经验丰富的擦洗护士和侦察护士、麻醉和消毒护理团队提供支持,并有一个八张床位的恢复阶段一和十个椅子的恢复阶段二。

拥有一支由领先的外科和医疗专家组成的专业临床团队。我们的团队努力提供优质的护理服务,拥有一支由领先的外科和医疗专家组成的专业临床团队,致力于确保我们满足患者的需求。  

我们引以为豪的是中央悉尼私立医院的模范员工,注册护士和认可注册护士一起,他们总共有150年的经验。我們的團隊大多數都是三種語言,能說流利的國語、粵語和英語,讓病人和家屬能舒適地用他們最喜歡的語言與我們的團隊溝通。

我们的私立医院自1995年起就开始照顾我们的病人,前身是Sussex Day Surgery。2021年,运营管理由SMS Healthcare接管,这使得我们的医院能够发展其服务,并创建满足澳大利亚医疗消费者需求的患者项目。 

技术介绍

我们致力于确保在中央悉尼私立医院为我们的病人提供一些最先进和现代化的医疗技术。

在眼科疾病的手术治疗中,如白内障手术,我们的外科医生可以使用。

  • 雅培医疗光学--白星旗舰店。
  • 蔡司OPMI LUMERA 700手术显微镜

对于胃肠道疾病的诊断和治疗,我们的外科医生有以下几个方面。

  • 富士胶片的富士龙视频内窥镜(Fujinon Video Endoscopes)
  • 最新的Smith & Nephew内窥镜塔之一。

对于妇科疾病的诊断和治疗,我们的外科医生有以下几种方法。

最新的Smith & Nephew内窥镜塔之一,可对女性健康状况进行精确成像和诊断。

资格认证

悉尼中央医院是由新南威尔士州卫生部颁发执照的私人医疗机构(执照号:DC86),并在国家安全和质量卫生服务标准(NSQHS)下注册。  我们也很自豪地成为以下机构的良好会员。 澳大利亚日间医院 (编号:M-0154)。

About Us

Our Hospital

Central Sydney Private Hospital is located in the heart of Sydney’s CBD on Sussex Street in Haymarket, with two operating theatres staffed by experienced scrub and scout nurses, anaesthetic and sterilisation nursing teams supported by an eight-bed recovery stage one and ten chair recovery stage two.

With a dedicated clinical team made up of leading surgical and medical specialists. Our team strives to deliver premium care with a dedicated team of leading surgical and medical specialists committed to ensuring we are meeting our patients’ needs.  

We pride ourselves on the exemplary staff at Central Sydney Private Hospital, with Registered Nurses and Endorsed Enrolled Nurses together; they have 150 combined years of experience. The majority of our team are Trilingual, fluent in Mandarin, Cantonese, and English, which gives patients and families the comfort to communicate with our team in the language they are most comfortable with.

Our Private Hospital has been caring for our patients since 1995, formerly known as Sussex Day Surgery. In 2021, operational management was taken over by SMS Healthcare, which enabled our Hospital to grow its services and create patient programs that meet Australian Healthcare consumers’ needs. 

Technologies

We are committed to ensuring that some of the most advance and modern medical technologies are available to our patients at Central Sydney Private Hospital.

In the surgical treatment of ophthalmology conditions, such as cataract procedures, our surgeons have access to;

  • The Abbott Medical Optics – WHITE STAR Signature
  • ZEISS OPMI LUMERA 700 surgical microscope

For the diagnosis and management of gastroenterology conditions, our surgeons have access to;

  • Fujinon Video Endoscopes from Fujifilm
  • One of the latest Smith & Nephew Endoscopy towers

For the diagnosis and management of gynaecology conditions, our surgeons have access to;

One of the latest Smith & Nephew Endoscopy towers which allow for precise imaging and diagnosis of women’s health conditions

Certification

Central Sydney Private Hospital is a licensed Private Health Facility (Licence No: DC86) by the NSW Department of Health and registered with the National Safety and Quality Health Service Standards (NSQHS).  We are also proud to be a member of good standing of Day Hospitals Australia (No. M-0154).